Revocation of the Prize of the XIV edition of the Bruno Zevi Prize

9 Jun, 2021 | Activities 2020,

The Commission of the 14th edition of the Premio Bruno Zevi: Daniela Esposito, Iolanda Lima, Massimo Locci (Coordinator), Manuel Orazi, Andrew Shanken

The jury of the 14th Bruno Zevi Prize, on february 3rd 2021 awarded the Prize to Marianna Charitonidou.

Rome 07.06.2021