Activities 2007

(Italiano) 5 anni della Fondazione Bruno Zevi

Sorry, this entry is only available in Italian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language. BUILDING THE FUTURE PREMIO BRUNO ZEVI PER UN SAGGIO STORICO-CRITICO in...

read more

Zeuler R.M.A. Lima is the winner of the Bruno Zevi Prize 2007

After careful appraisal of the essays submitted, the jury, composed of Jean-Luois Cohen, Zvi Hecker, Alessandra Muntoni, Antonino Saggio, Dennis Sharp, were unanimous in selecting Towards Simple Architecture by Zeuler R.M.A. Lima as the winning entry. The text, which...

read more